

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr Lu Yang	Non-Independent Non-Executive Director/Chairman
2.	Ms Qian Lihong	Non-Independent Executive Director
3.	Ms Chong Kwai Ying	Independent Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr Lee Teck Seng	Independent Non-Executive Director
5.	Datin Ooi Swee Lian	Independent Non-Executive Director
6.	Dato' Lee Teck Hua	Independent Non-Executive Director