

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr Wang Qijie	Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer
2.	Ms Chong Kwai Ying	Independent Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr Lee Teck Seng	Independent Non-Executive Director
4.	Datin Ooi Swee Lian	Independent Non-Executive Director
5.	Dato' Lee Teck Hua	Independent Non-Executive Director