

中國建設銀行股份有限公司

China Construction Bank Corporation

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 939)

(USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4606)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Construction Bank Corporation (the "Bank") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Wang Hongzhang (chairman of the Board)
Wang Zuji (vice chairman of the Board, president of the Bank)
Pang Xiusheng (executive vice president)
Zhang Gengsheng (executive vice president)

Non-executive Directors

Li Jun Hao Aiqun Dong Shi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anita Fung Yuen Mei Carl Walter Zhang Long Chung Shui Ming Timpson Wim Kok Murray Horn The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategy Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Social Responsibility and Related Party Transactions Committee
Wang Hongzhang	С				
Wang Zuji	M		M		
Pang Xiusheng	M		M		
Zhang Gengsheng	M				M
Li Jun	M	M			
Hao Aiqun	M		M		
Dong Shi	M	M		M	
Anita Fung Yuen Mei	M		M	M	
Carl Walter	M	M		M	
Zhang Long		M	M		С
Chung Shui Ming Timpson		С	M	M	M
Wim Kok	M			С	
Murray Horn	M	M	С	M	M

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 8 February 2017